Did My Butt Do That?

image

When my youngest son got married on a harbor cruise I was so afraid that I would tip the boat over. But I was so sick then, I had just come out of the coma and could hardly walk but that was my baby I put on my big girl face and helped as much as I could. The brides father was a complete jerk, he was so selfish and announced his own wedding plans one week before his daughters, the jerk couldn’t even let her have her day. My darling son knows me to well and made me promise I wouldn’t take the guy down. I just begged him, please let me put my butt to good use.
I just wanted to turn suddenly and have my butt knock that S.O.B. into the water. I would just say “Did My Butt Do That? ”
I have always been a people person, I don’t believe that one is above the other and my pet peeve is someone who thinks that they are better than the rest of us. Maybe I should just tattoo a picture of him on my butt as if pressed into glass so I can sit on him forever. I believe that one should use what they have.
I HAVE A BIG BUTT AND IM NOT AFRAID TO USE IT!
DON’T MAKE ME MAD, I’LL SIT ON YOU!

Always Smile, Never let them see your fear!
Don’t give anyone power over you, only you can take charge of your life.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment